Here you will find frequently asked questions about the gameplay, the components or other aspects of the game. If your question is not answered here, please contact us at this email address.
Can you add more than 1 level to a bunker in a turn?
No, you can only 1 level (the next one) to a bunker in your turn.
In the example on page 4 only 2 cards are use to upgrade that bunker. Why is that different?
The example is wrong. You need 3 cards (1 face up and 2 face down) to upgrade a bunker to level 2.
When you move a train/truck are the cards you pay placed in the new location (where it is being moved to)?
Yes, its says in the rulebook: “place them in the new region where trucks/trains are departing from”.
Wenn, du einen Lastwagen/Zug bewegst, werden die Karten in der neuen Region (wohin er bewegt wird) abgelegt?
Ja, es steht in Regeln: “die Artefakte werden in der neuen Region gespielt aus der der Zug/Lastwagen nun herausfährt”.